G Jones & Eprom team up for “Disk Doctors” mixtape with unreleased music & IDs galore

ILLUSORY TRACKS, the next EP from G Jones, was promised before the end of the year, but no official release date has yet been announced. So, with less than 2 months to go, we only have the single “Operator” out so far. Luckily, G Jones is nothing if not generous to his fans, and along with Eprom has released the Disk Doctors mixtape with edits, IDs, and mashups galore.

The first track is more than likely the next single on the EP, “R.A.V.E.” with Eprom, a phenomenal way to kick things off. That’s followed by an ID from Eprom and then another unreleased tune from G Jones, his collaboration with ISOxo, “Say What.” The full tracklist additionally includes another ID from G, as well as two unreleased tracks, “On The Platform” and “One Foot in the Rave” with Eprom again.

All in all, most fans probably wouldn’t complain if this was the duo’s only release this year with all the fire inside. Fortunate for us, there’s still more coming. Check out the full 41-minute mixtape below!

1) G Jones & Eprom – R.A.V.E.
2) Eprom – ID
3) G Jones & ISOxo – Say What
4) Eprom – Dark Souls (edit)
5) Nevermind – Arrow Loop
6) Outlander- Vamp (Eprom Edit) x 4Hero – Cooking Up Yah Brain
7) G Jones & Eprom – On My Mind
8) G Jones – A2C2I2D
9) MPIA3 – Acid Badger (Eprom Edit)
10) Squarepusher – Venus No. 17 Acid Mix
11) Eprom – Untitled Emotional Acid
12) G Jones – On The Platform
13) G Jones – ID
14) Eprom – 666-ACID
15) Eprom – Flex Acid
16) Koreless – Shellshock (G Jones & Eprom Edit)
17) Squarepusher – Theme From Ernest Borgnine x Amen Andrews – Automatic Truth x Paul Lansky – Mild Und Leise (G Jones Mashup)
18) G Jones & Eprom – One Foot In The Rave

This article was first published on Your EDM. Source: G Jones & Eprom team up for “Disk Doctors” mixtape with unreleased music & IDs galore

Matthew Meadow

Your EDM